Baseball Mom Rules

First, find a bag large enough to store all of your stuff. Personally, I love my Thirty-One Large Utility Tote. You’ll be amazed at how much this tote can hold. The structured metal frame keeps it open for bulky items and provides strength for durability. It even collapses for easy storage! Approx. 11.75″H x 21.5″W x 10″D. Additionally I purchased the Pocket -A-Tote as an add-on for the inside of my bag. You can use the pocket on the inside or outside of the tote. The tote is available in just about any color imaginable, and lots of great designs. I chose to go with a dark gray color for the simple reason that most of the time the bag will be sitting on some dusty park and I do not want to worry about constantly cleaning the bag.

Given that from the month of April through end of the…

View original post 747 more words

